Harris Lake Park

Home of the Wolves

Documents
April 2017 Newsletter 2.24 Megabytes Thursday, 30 March 2017
December 2016 Newsletter 3.43 Megabytes Tuesday, 29 November 2016
February 2017 Newsletter 2.50 Megabytes Wednesday, 01 February 2017
January 2017 Newsletter 4.59 Megabytes Friday, 30 December 2016
March 2017 Newsletter 2.33 Megabytes Tuesday, 28 February 2017
May 2017 Newsletter 3.75 Megabytes Friday, 28 April 2017
November 2016 Newsletter 2.62 Megabytes Tuesday, 01 November 2016
October 2016 Newsletter 3.11 Megabytes Friday, 30 September 2016
Registration Newsletter 2016-2017 8.17 Megabytes Tuesday, 02 August 2016
September 2016 Newsletter 2.64 Megabytes Thursday, 18 August 2016

Elementary: 105 Avenue A Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3437 Fax: 712-832-3640
MS/HS: 905 South Market Street Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3809 Fax: 712-832-3812