Harris Lake Park

Home of the Wolves

Documents
BOARD MINUTES 2017-5-22 New 40 Kilobytes Friday, 26 May 2017
BOARD MINUTES (Special Meeting) 2017-5-1 32 Kilobytes Tuesday, 02 May 2017
BOARD MINUTES 2017-4-18 46 Kilobytes Tuesday, 25 April 2017
BOARD MINUTES 2017-3-20 44 Kilobytes Tuesday, 25 April 2017
BOARD MINUTES 2017-2-20 40 Kilobytes Tuesday, 25 April 2017
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING 2017-1-31 16 Kilobytes Thursday, 02 February 2017
BOARD MEETING (CLOSED SESSION) 2017-1-27 16 Kilobytes Thursday, 02 February 2017
BOARD MEETING (CLOSED SESSION) 2017-1-26 16 Kilobytes Thursday, 02 February 2017
BOARD MEETING (CLOSED SESSION) 2017-1-23 16 Kilobytes Thursday, 02 February 2017
BOARD MEETING (CLOSED SESSION) 2017-1-18 16 Kilobytes Friday, 20 January 2017
BOARD MEETING 2017-01 37 Kilobytes Thursday, 19 January 2017
Board Meeting (Special Closed Session) 2017-1-5 16 Kilobytes Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Board Minutes 2016-12 38 Kilobytes Friday, 23 December 2016
Board Minutes (Special Meeting) 2016-11-28 29 Kilobytes Thursday, 01 December 2016
Board Minutes (Special Meeting) 2016-11-7 30 Kilobytes Thursday, 01 December 2016
Board Minutes 2016-11 37 Kilobytes Thursday, 01 December 2016
Board Minutes 2016-10 37 Kilobytes Saturday, 22 October 2016
Board Minutes 2016-09 41 Kilobytes Monday, 26 September 2016
Board Minutes (Special Meeting) 2016-08 30 Kilobytes Monday, 29 August 2016
Board Minutes 2016-08 35 Kilobytes Thursday, 18 August 2016

Elementary: 105 Avenue A Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3437 Fax: 712-832-3640
MS/HS: 905 South Market Street Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3809 Fax: 712-832-3812