Harris Lake Park

Home of the Wolves

2018-19

Documents
Week 26 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 210 Kilobytes Thursday, 09 May 2019
Week 25 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 244 Kilobytes Thursday, 02 May 2019
Week 24 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 245 Kilobytes Thursday, 25 April 2019
Week 23 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 210 Kilobytes Thursday, 11 April 2019
Week 22 Wolves Tale 2018-2019 229 Kilobytes Thursday, 04 April 2019
Week 21 Wolves Tale 2018-2019 218 Kilobytes Thursday, 21 March 2019
Week 20 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 248 Kilobytes Thursday, 14 March 2019
Week 19 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 258 Kilobytes Thursday, 07 March 2019
Week 18 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 213 Kilobytes Friday, 22 February 2019
Week 17 Wolves Tale (2-18-2019) 209 Kilobytes Friday, 15 February 2019
Week 16 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 207 Kilobytes Friday, 08 February 2019
Week 15 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 232 Kilobytes Thursday, 24 January 2019
Week 14 Wolves Tale 2018-2019 224 Kilobytes Thursday, 17 January 2019
Week 13 Wolves Tale (2018-2019) 218 Kilobytes Thursday, 10 January 2019
Week 12 Wolves Tale 2018-2019 217 Kilobytes Thursday, 13 December 2018
Week 11 Wolves Tale 2018-2019 206 Kilobytes Thursday, 06 December 2018
Week 10 Wolves Tale 2018-2019 225 Kilobytes Thursday, 29 November 2018
Week 9 Wolves Tale 2018-2019 258 Kilobytes Thursday, 15 November 2018
Week 8 Wolves Tale 2018-2019 252 Kilobytes Thursday, 08 November 2018
Week 7 Wolves Tale 2018-2019 192 Kilobytes Thursday, 01 November 2018

Elementary: 105 Avenue A Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3437 Fax: 712-832-3640
MS/HS: 905 South Market Street Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3809 Fax: 712-832-3812