Harris Lake Park

Home of the Wolves

2017-18

Documents
Week 24 Wolves Tale 2018 New 216 Kilobytes Friday, 20 April 2018
Week 23 Wolves Tale 2018 187 Kilobytes Thursday, 12 April 2018
Week 22 Wolves Tale 2018 207 Kilobytes Friday, 06 April 2018
Week 21 Wolves Tale 253 Kilobytes Thursday, 22 March 2018
Week 20 Wolves Tale 208 Kilobytes Thursday, 15 March 2018
Week 19 Wolves Tale 232 Kilobytes Thursday, 08 March 2018
Week 18 Wolves Tale 248 Kilobytes Thursday, 22 February 2018
Week 17 Wolves Tale 203 Kilobytes Thursday, 15 February 2018
Week 16 Wolves Tale 236 Kilobytes Thursday, 08 February 2018
Week 15 Wolves Tale 2018 220 Kilobytes Friday, 26 January 2018
Week 14 Wolves Tale 2018 245 Kilobytes Thursday, 18 January 2018
Week 13 Wolves Tale 2018 217 Kilobytes Friday, 12 January 2018
Week 12 Wolves Tale 2017 232 Kilobytes Sunday, 17 December 2017
Week 11 Wolves Tale 2017 244 Kilobytes Sunday, 10 December 2017
Week 10 Wolves Tale 2017 220 Kilobytes Monday, 04 December 2017
Week 9 Wolves Tale 2017 222 Kilobytes Monday, 20 November 2017
Week 8 Wolves Tale 2017 231 Kilobytes Monday, 20 November 2017
Week 7 Wolves Tale 240 Kilobytes Friday, 17 November 2017
Week 6 Wolves Tale 2017 220 Kilobytes Friday, 27 October 2017
Week 5 Wolves Tale 2017 237 Kilobytes Friday, 13 October 2017

Elementary: 105 Avenue A Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3437 Fax: 712-832-3640
MS/HS: 905 South Market Street Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3809 Fax: 712-832-3812