Harris Lake Park

Home of the Wolves

2015-16

Documents
Week Twenty-Four 230 Kilobytes Monday, 02 May 2016
Week Twenty-Three 230 Kilobytes Thursday, 14 April 2016
Week Twenty-Two 231 Kilobytes Thursday, 07 April 2016
Week Twenty-One 226 Kilobytes Friday, 01 April 2016
Week Twenty 221 Kilobytes Friday, 18 March 2016
Week Nineteen 268 Kilobytes Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Week Eighteen 265 Kilobytes Monday, 07 March 2016
Week Seventeen 213 Kilobytes Friday, 19 February 2016
Week Fifteen 232 Kilobytes Friday, 12 February 2016
Week Sixteen 236 Kilobytes Friday, 12 February 2016
Week Fourteen 225 Kilobytes Friday, 22 January 2016
Week Thirteen 226 Kilobytes Monday, 18 January 2016
Week Twelve 250 Kilobytes Friday, 08 January 2016
Week Eleven 220 Kilobytes Monday, 14 December 2015
Week Ten 232 Kilobytes Monday, 07 December 2015
Week Nine 294 Kilobytes Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Week Eight 215 Kilobytes Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Week Seven 247 Kilobytes Friday, 06 November 2015
Week Six 217 Kilobytes Tuesday, 03 November 2015
Week Five 232 Kilobytes Friday, 16 October 2015

Elementary: 105 Avenue A Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3437 Fax: 712-832-3640
MS/HS: 905 South Market Street Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3809 Fax: 712-832-3812