Harris Lake Park

Home of the Wolves

2014-15

Documents
Week Twenty-Three 222 Kilobytes Monday, 27 April 2015
Week Twenty-Two 205 Kilobytes Monday, 20 April 2015
Week Twenty-One 220 Kilobytes Friday, 10 April 2015
Week Twenty 206 Kilobytes Friday, 27 March 2015
Week Nineteen 211 Kilobytes Monday, 16 March 2015
Week Eighteen 252 Kilobytes Friday, 06 March 2015
Week Seventeen 234 Kilobytes Thursday, 26 February 2015
Week Sixteen 223 Kilobytes Monday, 16 February 2015
Week Fifteen 235 Kilobytes Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Week Fourteen 205 Kilobytes Monday, 26 January 2015
Week Thirteen 260 Kilobytes Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Week Twelve 192 Kilobytes Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Week Eleven 215 Kilobytes Monday, 15 December 2014
Week Ten 230 Kilobytes Monday, 15 December 2014
Week Nine 198 Kilobytes Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Week Eight 230 Kilobytes Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Week Seven 202 Kilobytes Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Week Six 181 Kilobytes Friday, 24 October 2014
Week Three 191 Kilobytes Thursday, 16 October 2014
Week Five 182 Kilobytes Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Elementary: 105 Avenue A Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3437 Fax: 712-832-3640
MS/HS: 905 South Market Street Lake Park, Iowa 51347 (712)832-3809 Fax: 712-832-3812